(deprecated) This option controls whether a collection can be deleted from the administration interface.
Can be set in: collection.cfg
By default collections can be deleted by an administrator with appropriate privileges, so the normal setting for this option is "false".
Ensure that this collection can not be deleted via the administration interface:
This setting is used for the default documentation collection which is created when the administration interface is installed.